Why I’m a Christian.

I am a Christian because my personal experience with Him told me that He (God) loved me directly. I will never forget hearing those words the day before my baptism even when I had a bit of doubt if I wanted to get baptised at that time. Throughout my childhood I always believed in God and I would have urges to read the bible all the time, but I never had a relationship with Him. In my late teens I realised that I needed God, that I needed him daily, in fact the passion only got stronger towards Him. I was soo curious about Gods character and his marvellous works the only thing I wanted to do was serve Him. Now I’m 23 and he has done a great work in me, which is ongoing and I will never stop praisinggg the name of Jesus in all my circumstances. Glory to God!

Leave a Reply

